Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by

 Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by

AcSIR-CSIR-NML Administrative Committee

The AcSIR-NML Administrative Committee  

1.     Dr.Santanu Bhattacharjee, Advisor Management (Chairman)  

2.     Dr. S Tarafder, H'HRG (Member)

3.     Dr. I.Chattoraj,H'BDM (Member)

4.     Dr. Arvind Sinha, Co-ordinator AcSIR-NML (Member)

5.     Controller of Administration (ex-Officio Member)

6.     Finance & Accounts Officer (ex-Officio Member)

7.   Shri B C Sahoo A.O. (ex-Officio Member) (Convenor)


Welcome to AcSIR-CSIR-NML
National Metallurgical Laboratory, Jamshedpur-831007 | Tel: +91-657-2345000-001, 2345028, 2345205 | Fax: 91-6572345213, 2345153

Copyright 2010, CSIR-National Metallurgical Laboratory, Jamshedpur